• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL


FITCHBURG, Mass. – Former Trail Smoke Eater and current Fitchburg State University Sophomore, forward Ryan Murphy (Wayzata, Minn.) was named to the Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference (MASCAC) First Team All-Conference.

Murphy witnessed a stellar sophomore season for the Falcons, leading the team in points (26), goals (12) and assists (14), while also notching four power-play markers and three game winners for the Green and Gold in 26 games played.

The Fitchburg State ice hockey team concluded the 2018-19 campaign with an overall record of 14-8-4 and an 11-3-4 clip within conference play, en-route to capturing the seed in the 2019-20 MASCAC Ice Hockey post-season tournament.